Fifty Shades of Grey Hairs

This morning I pulled a long grey hair out of my hairbrush. I discovered my first one last year, and I know there’s a few, but this is the first time one has actually left my head. I think this might be like when I was growing up, and my mum wouldn’t let me shave my legs for the first time because they would grow back thicker. She was right about that.

So I’m expecting to be completely grey within days. Shame, I always thought brunettes had more fun.

Leave a Reply

