How I Met Your Loveliness (No Spoilers Please)

They say you don’t know what you’ve got til it’s gone. Well, right now, I am totally feeling that way. How could I not have realised how wonderful you were when you were here? Why is it only when you have gone that I realised how great you were?

I admit, you’re not the first one I’ve felt this way about. It’s happened before. But it feels different this time. You and I are so much alike. We both fall too quickly. And I took you for granted and thought you would always be around. I was wrong. Now all I hear is people talking about how wonderful you are, and I feel like I missed out big time.

I’m sorry How I Met Your Mother. I’m halfway through the first season and I promise I’ll be up to Season 9 soon…

Leave a Reply

