2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rob
    Mar 09, 2014 @ 17:00:35

    Jodi! You look so pretty! I love that last photo with that big beautiful smile. Sadly, I haven’t been on here in a while. I have some catching up to do with reading about your adventures but I wanted to say hi and tell you how proud I am of you for keeping this up and still trying to stay positive and overcome your obstacles. You’re a good role model. Keep up the good work! 🙂

    Reply

    • 33andlostinlife
      Mar 09, 2014 @ 17:14:19

      Thanks Rob! I had my own little vacation from here but I’m glad to say I’m back up and running now with a long list of blogs to write! It’s great to know that readers like yourself have stayed faithful. As much as I write because I enjoy it, I want people to read what I have to say. I hope you enjoy catching up! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

