The Twelve-Week Challenge: Day 24

I’m going to make this update brief, since, a) there’s not too much to report and b) I’ve had a few glasses of vino and I just want to go to sleep.

With regards to uni work, I did more kind of planning of what I’m going to do rather than actually doing any work.  I also realised how I close I am to finishing now and how much my life has changed since I started at uni.

With regards to planning for the future, going abroad has once again today been at the forefront of my mind.  I think this is one of the better options for me, at least to begin with, and who knows how much longer it will be an option for.  I am a typical thirty-something woman with a biological clock, and although I have this idea that I will take my kids on holiday to these far away places, I don’t know what my situation will be, should I be lucky enough to meet a sperm donor.  So best do it now, methinks.

I still have lots of achieve, but I’m closer than ever before.  And I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

