I Can’t Think of a Witty Title So Here’s a Rubbish One Instead

This is a quick blogpost.  I’m not going to apologise for that.  It’s a school night, and right now I am in danger of falling asleep on top of my bed, with the lamp on and stuff all over my bed.  But I’ve had a pretty positive week so far.  I’ve ticked at least four things off my ever-growing To Do List, and that makes me feel good.  I just wanted to let you know that, because all too often blogs are written when things are going wrong, or if I feel sad, or upset.  Right now, I just feel good that I’ve managed to accomplish some tiny little tasks that will help me in the long run.  And that’s worth celebrating.  I’ll be back soon in full blog mood.  I promise.  

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. tehkelsey
    Jun 12, 2012 @ 11:15:27

    I always think personal blogs end up being the opposite of facebook posts. On facebook, everything is usually cheery or positive, but on blogs, they’re often very emotional.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

